Mallach Senior Thesis Fund

The Mallach Senior Thesis Fund is a new award established by Douglas J. Mallach ’91 to support the realization of a proposed senior thesis project that incorporates historical research and creates an alternative path to learning history with a $5,000 grant. Learn more …


Current Winners

The winners of the 2017 Mallach Senior Thesis Fund Award are Rachel Schwartz ’18 and Emma Watkins ’18. Learn more about their creative work and summer plans »

Previous Winners

Catherine Andre ’17
Claire Ashmead ’17

Oge Ude ’16

Load More...