The Lawrence P. Wolfen ’87 Senior Thesis Award

The award was established for travel or research costs, materials, equipment or other expenses for student thesis work in the creative arts, especially the visual arts or graphic arts.

Awards are by application to the Visual Arts Program Director. Awarded to current academic year Visual Arts Program 2 and Certificate Juniors only.


Current Winners

Heather Grace ’18
Anhar Karim ’18

Past Winners

2015 Recipient:
Grayson Shepperd ’16

2014 Recipients:
Wendy Y. Li ’15
Elizabeth H. Rise ’15
Kai A. Song-Nichols ’15

2013 Recipient:
Natthamon Wutilertcharoenwong ’14

2012 Recipient:
Leana M. Hirschfield-Kroen ’13

2011 Recipient:
Alexis M.  Brown ’12

2010 Recipients:
Sydney W. Egan ’11
Oriana Z. Poindexter ’11

2009 Recipients:
Kaitlyn E. Hay ’10
Berenice S. Jimenez ’10
Katie E. Zaeh ’10

2007 Recipient:
Kelsey Halliday Johnson ’08

Load More...