Juli-anne Jensen, Advisor in the Arts, Non-Profit & Public Sector at Princeton University’s Career Services, hosts Office Hours this spring. Office Hours are by appointment through HireTigers Handshake.

Thursdays in Room 114 at 185 Nassau Street
9-10 am Walk-ins / 10-12 pm Appointments / 1-2 pm Walk-ins / 2-4 pm Appointments
Fridays in Room 330 in the Wallace Dance Building and Theater
9-10 am Walk-ins / 10-12 pm Appointments / 1-2 pm Walk-ins / 2-4 pm Appointments

Event Information

Thursdays @ 185 Nassau St, Room 114
Fridays @ Lewis Arts Complex, Wallace Dance Building and Theater, Room 330

Event Times

  • Thu, Mar 1, 2018 · 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Cal
  • Fri, Mar 2, 2018 · 8:00 am Cal
  • Thu, Mar 8, 2018 · 8:00 am Cal
  • Fri, Mar 9, 2018 · 8:00 am Cal
  • Thu, Mar 15, 2018 · 8:00 am Cal
  • Fri, Mar 16, 2018 · 8:00 am Cal
  • Thu, Mar 22, 2018 · 8:00 am Cal
  • Fri, Mar 23, 2018 · 8:00 am Cal
  • Thu, Mar 29, 2018 · 8:00 am Cal
  • Fri, Mar 30, 2018 · 8:00 am Cal
  • Thu, Apr 5, 2018 · 8:00 am Cal
  • Fri, Apr 6, 2018 · 8:00 am Cal
  • Thu, Apr 12, 2018 · 8:00 am Cal
  • Fri, Apr 13, 2018 · 8:00 am Cal
  • Thu, Apr 19, 2018 · 8:00 am Cal
  • Fri, Apr 20, 2018 · 8:00 am Cal
  • Thu, Apr 26, 2018 · 8:00 am Cal
  • Fri, Apr 27, 2018 · 8:00 am Cal
  • Thu, May 3, 2018 · 8:00 am Cal
  • Fri, May 4, 2018 · 8:00 am Cal
Load More...