December 4-15, 2017
10 am.-4:30 p.m.
Lucas Gallery, 185 Nassau St.
FREE and open to the public

The Program in Visual Arts presents an exhibition of recent work by students in fall semester painting courses.

Map / Directions
+ Google Map

DIRECTIONS

The Lucas Gallery is located on the second floor at 185 Nassau Street in Princeton.

View directions and campus maps, information on parking and public transit, and other venue information on our Venues & Directions page »

 

Event Information

Lucas Gallery

Event Times

  • Mon, Dec 4, 2017 · 10:00 am - 4:30 pm Cal
  • Tue, Dec 5, 2017 · 10:00 am - 4:30 pm Cal
  • Wed, Dec 6, 2017 · 10:00 am - 4:30 pm Cal
  • Thu, Dec 7, 2017 · 10:00 am - 4:30 pm Cal
  • Fri, Dec 8, 2017 · 10:00 am - 4:30 pm Cal
  • Mon, Dec 11, 2017 · 10:00 am - 4:30 pm Cal
  • Tue, Dec 12, 2017 · 10:00 am - 4:30 pm Cal
  • Wed, Dec 13, 2017 · 10:00 am - 4:30 pm Cal
  • Thu, Dec 14, 2017 · 10:00 am - 4:30 pm Cal
  • Fri, Dec 15, 2017 · 10:00 am - 4:30 pm Cal

Presented By

Load More...