An exhibition of work by six photographers will explore the nature of photography by focusing on the medium’s changing issues in a digital age. “Photography: Before & After,” presented by the Lewis Center for the Arts’ Program in Visual Arts, runs September 17 through October 4 at the Lucas Gallery at 185 Nassau Street. An opening reception will be held on September 17 from 5:30 to 7:00 p.m. Gallery hours are Monday through Saturday, 10:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. The exhibition and reception are free and open to the public.

Featuring work by:

Event Archive

View or download event materials: Poster | Press Release

Event Information

Lucas Gallery

Event Times

  • Wed, Sep 17, 2014 · 10:00 am - 4:30 pm Cal
  • Thu, Sep 18, 2014 · 10:00 am Cal
  • Fri, Sep 19, 2014 · 10:00 am Cal
  • Sat, Sep 20, 2014 · 10:00 am Cal
  • Mon, Sep 22, 2014 · 10:00 am Cal
  • Tue, Sep 23, 2014 · 10:00 am Cal
  • Wed, Sep 24, 2014 · 10:00 am Cal
  • Thu, Sep 25, 2014 · 10:00 am Cal
  • Fri, Sep 26, 2014 · 10:00 am Cal
  • Sat, Sep 27, 2014 · 10:00 am Cal
  • Mon, Sep 29, 2014 · 10:00 am Cal
  • Tue, Sep 30, 2014 · 10:00 am Cal
  • Wed, Oct 1, 2014 · 10:00 am Cal
  • Thu, Oct 2, 2014 · 10:00 am Cal
  • Fri, Oct 3, 2014 · 10:00 am Cal
  • Sat, Oct 4, 2014 · 10:00 am Cal

Presented By