PERFORMANCES

July 6-8, 13-15, 20-22, 27-29 
11:00 a.m.
Hamilton Murray Theater in Murray Dodge Hall
Princeton University

Princeton Summer Theater presents Amelia Earhart Forever by Annika Bennett.

Following last year’s successful The Owl and the Pussycat, Princeton Summer Theater is happy to be presenting “Amelia Earhart Forever,” another original children’s show from the pen of Princeton alum Annika Bennett ’15. Watch Amelia and her plane soar through history and the world in this exciting theatrical adventure, catered especially for young audiences!

After each performance, actors will come out to meet with children, sign their programs, and talk about their characters and the play.

Tickets are $12 for audience members 4 and up; FREE for children 3 and under. The box office ticket window will be open from 10 – 11 a.m. before all children’s show performances.  The ticket window is generally not open on non-performance days. Questions? Contact box@princetonsummertheater.org or (732) 997-0205.

Map / Directions
+ Google Map

Event Information

Hamilton Murray Theater in Murray Dodge Hall

Event Times

  • Thu, Jul 6, 2017 · 11:00 am Cal
  • Fri, Jul 7, 2017 · 11:00 am Cal
  • Sat, Jul 8, 2017 · 11:00 am Cal
  • Thu, Jul 13, 2017 · 11:00 am Cal
  • Fri, Jul 14, 2017 · 11:00 am Cal
  • Sat, Jul 15, 2017 · 11:00 am Cal
  • Thu, Jul 20, 2017 · 11:00 am Cal
  • Fri, Jul 21, 2017 · 11:00 am Cal
  • Sat, Jul 22, 2017 · 11:00 am Cal
  • Thu, Jul 27, 2017 · 11:00 am Cal
  • Fri, Jul 28, 2017 · 11:00 am Cal
  • Sat, Jul 29, 2017 · 11:00 am Cal
Load More...