View All Student Prizes

Award for Outstanding Contribution to Theater

The criteria for this award is excellence in creative contributions to the Program in Theater season and to course work, measured over the course of the student’s time as a certificate student.

This award is by faculty nomination only.

Current Winner

Isabella Maria Hilditch ’22


Past Winners

Angel Daniel Benitez Vazquez ’21
Faith Ezinwanne Iloka ’21
Haydon John ’21
Akash Singh Kushwaha ’21
Rosemary Brauman Vasen ’21