View All Student Prizes

Francis LeMoyne Page Visual Arts Award

Presented in 1972 by the Trustees of the LeMoyne Page Foundation in memory of Francis LeMoyne Page, Class of 1922. Awarded annually to one or more members of the junior or senior class to honor distinctive achievement in the visual arts. This award is by faculty nomination only. This award was given through the 2012-2013 academic year.


Past Winners

2013 Recipients:

Lily E. Healey ’13

2012 Recipients:

Maria H. Cury ’12
Bridget L. Menasche ’12

2011 Recipients:

Zoe A. Goldman ’11
William J. Martinez ’11

2010 Recipients:

Daphne J. Chen ’10
Snow M. Li ’11
Talia T. Nussbaum ’10
Maria Shpolberg ’10

2009 Recipients:

Kaitlyn E. Hay ’10
Natasha E. Lavdovsky ’09
Uzoamaka E. Maduka ’09
Talia T. Nussbaum ’10

2008 Recipients:

Kelsey Halliday Johnson ’08
Choongmin Lee ’09
Elizabeth R. Lemoine ’09
Evan R. Younger ’08

2007 Recipients:

Erin Laine McGarry ’07
Eleanor Grace Oakes ’07
Marisa E. Reisel ’07
Phoebe Anne Springstubb ’07
Brett Matthew Topey ’07